Is there a permission we can give a user so they can unlock content that someone else has locked? I know as a global admin I can undo the checkout, but is there a way so that we can assign users to do the same?
Hi, there is plugin Global Checked Out Objects in marketplace which allows to do that. I haven't tried it, but maybe it helps
Please, sign in to be able to submit a new answer.