2/10/2006 6:49:49 PM
CMSPagemanager with Absolute:fixed
I have noticed that if changes are not saved before hitting the Published Mode button, all is lost. I have found myself in this situation a few times along with others I have talke to...and I am thinking it is because the "Save Page" bar is not always visible depending if I have scrolled or not. Because I don't see it, I forget to save the page.
Just a suggestion. Thanks,