4/19/2011 6:17:39 PM
Global Staging tasks remain in the site you didn't sync them from
I have multiple sites running in a single CMS, and content staging enabled on all of them. If I make a change to an object that is shared between multiple sites (a page template, for example), the object staging task shows up in all sites, which is fine.
However, once I've synchronized that change from one site's interface, the task remains in the object staging task list for all of the other sites in the same CMS. If it's a global change, then once I've synced it once, it should no longer need to be synced through the other sites, correct?