Click or drag to resize
TaskTypeEnum Enumeration
Synchronization task types.

Namespace: CMS.DataEngine
Assembly: CMS.DataEngine (in CMS.DataEngine.dll) Version: 8.2.23
public enum TaskTypeEnum
  Member nameValueDescription
All-1 All task types (used within integration module)
Unknown0 Unkown task type.
UpdateDocument1 Update document task.
PublishDocument2 Publish document task.
DeleteDocument3 Delete document task.
DeleteAllCultures4 Delete all culture versions of specified document task.
MoveDocument5 Moves document task.
ArchiveDocument6 Archive document task.
UpdateObject7 Update object task.
DeleteObject8 Delete object task.
RejectDocument9 Archive document task.
CreateObject10 Creates object task.
CreateDocument11 Creates document task.
CreateMediaFolder12 Creates media library folder.
CopyMediaFolder13 Copy media library folder.
MoveMediaFolder14 Moves media library folder.
DeleteMediaFolder15 Delete media library folder.
DeleteMediaRootFolder16 Delete media library root folder.
RenameMediaFolder17 Rename media library folder.
AddToSite18 Add object to site.
RemoveFromSite19 Remove object from site.
BreakACLInheritance20 Break ACL inheritance.
RestoreACLInheritance21 Restore ACL inheritance.
See Also