Here you can create a new workflow using the ‘New workflow’ button. You can also perform following operations with existing workflows which are displayed in the list:
• Edit workflow
• Delete workflow
• Export workflow so you can import it to other site.
After clicking the icon in the header of the Actions column, a context menu is displayed, offering options for export of listed data to various types of files.