On this tab, you can see a list of documents that are using the workflow. By clicking a document in the list, you will be redirected to the document in CMS Desk -> Edit.
The following actinons can be performed with actions in the list. These actions are also useful if you want to finish the documents' workflow:
•Publish and finish workflow - the new version of the document will be approved and published
•Remove workflow and keep currently published data - the original version of the document stays published and all the changes will be discarded; this action removes all scopes from the workflow so that it can be subsequently deleted
Based on the selection in the first drop-down list, these actions can be performed for:
•All documents - the action will be performed with all documents
•Selected documents - the action will be performed with documents selected by the check-boxes ()
After clicking the icon in the header of the Actions column, a context menu is displayed, offering options for export of listed data to various types of files.