Disable culture?

Alexander Toups asked on March 16, 2015 13:14

Is there a way to disbale a culture without deleting the entire content? I'm perparing an additional culture version of a website and want to avoid that it's exposed to visitors before it's ready.

Recent Answers

Martin Danko answered on March 21, 2015 09:01

Hello Alexander,

Regrettably no, it's not possible to disable culture. At this point I would recommend you configure staging, so you can create new pages, new cultures, etc. in environment which is not accessible to public and when you will be sure that you want to make it accessible for website visitors. You will synchronize these changes.

Check the Documentation for more details regarding Content Staging.

Regards, Martin

0 votesVote for this answer Mark as a Correct answer

   Please, sign in to be able to submit a new answer.