Here you can view the roles that are defined for the current site. In Site Manager, the Site drop‑down list can be used to select which site's roles should be managed. The (global) option can be chosen if you wish to create or edit roles that are not limited to a single site. Please note that global roles may only be assigned to users by global administrators.
New roles can be created by using the New role link. You can edit () or delete () the roles displayed in the list below. After clicking the icon in the header of the Actions column, a context menu is displayed, offering options for export of listed data to various types of files.