Here, you can select which users included in the import package will be imported into the system. You can adjust the following option:
•Import user dashboards - indicates if user dashboards should be imported together with the imported users. If you are importing to an existing site, this option is de-selected by default so that existing dashboards are not overwritten.
•Import all user site specific dashboards - if checked, all user dashboards will be imported, even if the respective users are not selected to be imported. This check-box is only displayed when the import package contains an exported website, not only separate objects. If you are importing to an existing site, this option is de-selected by default so that existing dashboards are not overwritten.
Detailed information about the built-in export/import functionality in Kentico CMS can be found in Developer's Guide -> Managing sites -> Export and import.