On this tab you can see a list of contacts assigned to the current account and you can also add contacts to the account by clicking the Add contacts link. If you decide to do so, the Select contact dialog opens, enabling you to assign selected contacts to the current account, optionally also with a selected role (if defined). Please note that if you are editing a global account, only global contacts are offered; similarly, if you are editing a site account, only current site contacts are offered.
You can View contact details () of individual contacts and you can Select contact role () or Remove () a contact. The displayed list can be sorted by contact first name, last name, e-mail, contact role, contact status and country. After clicking the icon in the header of the Actions column, a context menu is displayed, offering options for export of listed data to various types of files.
Besides managing individual contacts, you can perform certain management tasks at once, specifically Selecting contact role and Removing contacts. Choose either Selected contacts or All contacts from the drop-down list and click OK.