Webinar: Kentico Technical Learning – Introduction to UI Personalization with Kentico CMS 7


Date: September 17, 2013
Time: 8-9AM PST/11-12PM EST/4-5PM BST

Register here

UI personalization allows the creation of a simplified user interface. It’s a great way to create personalized and extensible user experiences that empower people to get things done. System administrators are able to remove tabs, menu items, actions and parts of UI pages that aren’t needed. This allows users to not be overwhelmed by loads of unnecessary options. System administrators are able to deploy intelligent user interfaces. In this session we will examine how this feature is used within Kentico CMS 7. We will cover the basics of technical implementation, design concerns, extensibility and security. Join this webinar to lean to implement the basics of UI personalization on your Kentico CMS 7 site.

Register here
Share this article on   LinkedIn Google+

Thomas Robbins

I spend my time working with partners and customers extending their marketing and technology to the fullest.