Webinar: Simplifying Sales Tax Through Automation

Does the national debate on Internet sales tax reform leave you feeling, well – a little anxious? Is your company prepared to manage and remit sales tax for all states where you do business? With audit penalties averaging $23,000, you can't afford to be wrong when it comes to sales tax – and we’re here to help.

Please join us Dec. 7th for an educational webinar for Kentico users.by Avalara
Register here
Simplifying Sales Tax Through Automation
Wednesday, Dec 7th, 2011
9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

Register today and learn how to:
•    Automate manual sales tax processes
•    Outsource sales tax filing
•    Reduce audit exposure
•    Obtain 'bulletproof' compliance

If your current methods for managing sales tax require rate tables or manual efforts, your business isn't compliant. During this webcast, you will learn how automated, end-to-end compliance solutions help businesses of all sizes dramatically simplify the sales tax process, improve accuracy, and minimize audit exposure.

Register here
Share this article on   LinkedIn Google+

Thomas Robbins

I spend my time working with partners and customers extending their marketing and technology to the fullest.