Webinar: Responsive Design: Beyond the Buzz

   —   
Join us for an exciting webinar

Title: Responsive Design: Beyond the Buzz
Date: February 12, 2013
Time: 8am PST/11am EST/4pm BST
Register here
Scott Noonan’s presentation on Responsive Design aims to break through the typical buzz around the topic and explore just what this trend means. Tailored for an audience of marketing professionals, the presentation provides the information to determine if responsive design is best for your business and how to be successful when taking on a responsive project.
 
About Scott: Scott Noonan has been the CTO at Boston Interactive since 2001. With 30+ years of software development, Scott has spent 15 years as a professional in the web/CMS space. Scott has been featured as a speaker as several technical seminars, most recently including his role as the keynote speaker as Percussion’s annual user seminar.

Register here

Also make sure to download the Best Practices for Responsive Design guide available here
Share this article on   LinkedIn Google+

Thomas Robbins

I spend my time working with partners and customers extending their marketing and technology to the fullest.

Comments