Webinar: Kentico Technical Learning: Extending Kentico to meet any creative or technical demands


Please plan to join us for a fantastic webinar:

Date: September 15, 2011
Time: 4pm UK, 8am PST, 11am EST
Register here

James Cannings (co-founder and CTO of Kentico Gold partner MMT Digital) works through some practical examples of how they have extended Kentico using the flexible framework provided by the CMS to achieve creatively complex websites that are easy for non-technical users to manage. The talk will also look at how bespoke Kentico "modules" can be created to easily integrate websites into 3rd party systems.

Register here

Share this article on   LinkedIn Google+

Thomas Robbins

I spend my time working with partners and customers extending their marketing and technology to the fullest.


Thom Robbins commented on

Absolutely - we will post it to the video portal section of our portal

Lauren commented on

Will this webinar be recorded for people who can't make it? This will start at 1am here in Australia.