Webinar: Kentico Technical Learning: Exploring jQuery Mobile

Join us for an exciting webinar:

Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2013
Time: 8am PST/11AM EST/4pm BST

Register here
jQuery Mobile is a unified, HTML5-based user interface system designed for all popular mobile device platforms. Built on top of the jQuery and jQuery UI foundation the mobile framework is built with progressive enhancement in mind. Join Thom Robbins, Chief Evangelist of Kentico CMS as he explores the basics of jQuery Mobile.
In this interactive webinar you will learn:
  • What a mobile framework is
  • Integrating Kentico CMS into your jQuery mobile applications
  • How to design mobile applications using progressive enhancement
  • Understand how HTML, CSS and JavaScript work together to build mobile applications
  • Learn how to write a mobile web application using jQuery mobile

Register here
Share this article on   LinkedIn Google+

Thomas Robbins

I spend my time working with partners and customers extending their marketing and technology to the fullest.