Webinar: How To Propel Your Website Past Your Competition

   —   
Join us for an exciting webinar sponsored by Galvin Technologies!

Date: August 7, 2013
Time: 8AM PST; 11AM EST, 4PM BST
Register here
If you are planning out your digital strategy you need to think beyond your website and embrace the whole customer experience.  Today, marketers are trying to figure out how to attract the right people into their website with targeted and consistent content while converting them into the sales and marketing processes.  Don’t miss this webinar by Galvin Technologies and Kentico show what companies need to do to propel their website past the competition while increasing revenue.
This webinar will cover:
  • How to increase conversion rates with targeted content
  • Strategies you can implement now to beat your competition
  • Stop ignoring “Big Data” and use it.
  • Why your website is critical to your sales processes
Register here
Share this article on   LinkedIn Google+

Thomas Robbins

I spend my time working with partners and customers extending their marketing and technology to the fullest.

Comments