Webinar: Bureau of Internet Accessibility - Make the Internet accessible to all users

   —   
Join us for a webinar

Title: Bureau of Internet Accessibility - Make the Internet accessible to all users
Date: January 17, 2013
Time: 8AM PST / 11AM EST/4 PM BST

Register here
Title: Bureau of Internet Accessibility - Make the Internet accessible to all users
Date: January 17, 2013
Time: 8AM PST / 11AM EST/4 PM BST
 
Kentico has partnered with the Bureau of Internet Accessibility (BoIA) to help make the Internet accessible to all users. The Bureau of Internet Accessibility (BoIA.org) offers Free Web-based accessibility analysis using Section 508 standards, WCAG 2.0 standards and checks for broken links with the option of adding unlimited on-demand scans. Their service allows you to easily address compliance concerns for prospects and clients. Additionally, they have a unique twist on how you can use their free accessibility scans as a lead generator. Join this webinar to see how you can make your Kentico CMS site inclusive to all users.

Register here
Share this article on   LinkedIn Google+

Thomas Robbins

I spend my time working with partners and customers extending their marketing and technology to the fullest.

Comments