Kentico Technical Learning - -Using wire framing to architect great Kentico sites

Please plan to join us for a fantastic webinar:
Date: November 30, 2011 - Date change!
Time: 4pm UK, 8am PST, 11am EST
Register here

Using wire framing to architect great Kentico sites

Description: James Cannings (CTO, MMT Digital - Kentico Gold Partner) talks about how they use wire framing tools in order to develop UI \ UX in parallel with transparent planning on page templates with the client. The talk will look at how wireframes are used to discuss the use of widgets, web parts, different widget\webpart zone layouts and the use of custom document types at an early stage as well as the use of wireframes in the development of bespoke Kentico modules. The talk will focus on the Axure RP Pro wire framing software although the concepts apply to any tools that you care to use.

Register here


Share this article on   LinkedIn Google+

Thomas Robbins

I spend my time working with partners and customers extending their marketing and technology to the fullest.