Announcing: Ask the Experts #4 – A Kentico CMS Virtual Panel

Join us for our fourth-  Ask the Experts – A Kentico CMS Virtual Panel
Date: September 12, 2013
Time: 7 AM PST/10 AM EST/3 PM BST
Location: Everywhere! Google hangouts and Twitter
Do you have a tough or nagging question around Kentico CMS development, design, usage, the cloud, mobile or other areas? Well this is your change to ask a fantastic panel of experts that will be joining me.

How can you participate?
Our hope is to make this panel available and valuable for everyone. We will do everything we can to answer everyone’s questions and tried to provide a variety of ways for people to get involved! If you can think of another way please let me know.
  • Submit a question using the following form:
  • Join the Google Hangout on Sept 12, 2013 (more information)
  • During the live event tweet your question using the hashtag #KenticoExperts

The Experts Panel
Bryan Soltis is a Kentico MVP and the Director of Technology and Research at Bit-wizards. Check out his blog here.
Brian McKeiver is a Kentico MVP and Partner/Senior Developer at BizStream. Check out his blog here.
Jeroen Fürst is a Kentico MVP and lead software developer for IBL software. Check out his blog here.
Miro Remias is a Solution Architect with Kentico
Check out the videos from our third panel                                          
Share this article on   LinkedIn Google+

Thomas Robbins

I spend my time working with partners and customers extending their marketing and technology to the fullest.